License Editions: For license details, see Plans & Pricing.
📝NOTE: The availability of this feature may be limited based on the license type, region, and other criteria. To access this feature, contact support.
You can update or delete a backup profile for Copilot Agents in Cloud Platform. You can change the profile name, description, backup schedule, and retention, and your changes apply to all agents that use the profile.
View a Backup Profile
Go to All Services > Copilot Agents > Backup Profiles.
Select the profile name.
The profile details page contains the following tabs:
Tab | Contents |
Summary | Displays the Overview and Backup Schedule & Retention settings. The Overview section also displays # Agents applied to. |
Resources | Lists the agents that use the profile, with their Name, Platform, and Environment. |
Update the Profile Overview
On the Summary tab, in the Overview section, select Edit.
In the Edit Overview dialog, change the Name or Description.
Select Save.
Update the Backup Schedule and Retention
Important: If Data Lock is enabled for the profile, you cannot edit the retention period.
On the Summary tab, in the Backup Schedule & Retention section, select Edit.
In the Edit Backup Schedule & Retention dialog, change the Backup Frequency or the retention values.
Optional: Turn on Enable Data Lock.
In the Confirmation dialog, select Continue.
Select Save.
Delete a Backup Profile
Go to All Services > Copilot Agents > Backup Profiles.
Select the profile name.
Select Delete.
Confirm the deletion.
You can also select profiles on the Backup Profiles page and select Delete.
