Skip to main content
Log off from the Druva mobile app
Updated over a week ago

After you log off from the Druva Mobile App:

  • Files saved for offline viewing are deleted from your mobile device.

  • The mobile cache is cleared.

  • A backup operation that is in progress stops immediately on iOS devices.

After you log off from the Druva Mobile App, if you log on again, you must reconfigure the Druva Mobile App again.


๐Ÿ“ Note
โ€‹If you log off from the Druva Mobile App on your current mobile device, you will not be logged out from the Druva Mobile App on your other devices.


Procedure

To log off from the Druva Mobile App

  1. On the Druva Mobile App sidebar, tap Settings.

  2. Tap LOGOUT. A confirmation message appears.

  3. Tap Log out.

Did this answer your question?